world cup 2019

The 2019 World Cup squad has been announced!

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) Selection Committee along with Indian captain Virat Kohli and head coach Ravi Shastri, met in Mumbai to select India’s 15-member squad for the upcoming ICC World Cup to be played in England and Wales.

The team of 15 is as follows:

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC) Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Y. Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami.

Rock it INDIA !!